Cluster 1:Western Coalition	 Boise State University TheUniversity of Montana University of Alaska System University of Hawai'i System University of North Dakota University of South Dakota Washington State University
Cluster 2:Western LandGrant Cluster	 Colorado State University Langston University Montana State University New Mexico State University North Dakota State University Oklahoma State University South Dakota State University University of Idaho University of Nevad Reno 10.

<u>Cluster7:</u> Metropolitan Cluster

1. Indiana Universityt Purdue University Indianapolis

- 2. Old Dominion University
- 3. Portland State University
- TheUniversity of Texas at Arlington
 University atAlbany
 University of Cincinnati

Cluster 11: High Pell Cluster	 Northern Arizona University Northern Illinois University Rutgers UniversitNewark Texas StateIniversity The University of Texas at El Paso The University of Texas at San Antonio University of California/Ierced University of North Texas
<u>Cluster 12</u> Tech Cluster	 Michigan Technological University Missouri University of Science and Technology New Jersey Institute of Technology University of Alabama in Huntsville
Cluster 13Data Integration Cluster	 George Mason University Ohio University Tennessee State University Texas Tech University University of New Hampshire University of Rhode Island
<u>Cluster 14</u> Northern Cluster	 Bowling Green State University Central State University Illinois State University Kent State University Miami University Montclair State University Montclair State University Oakland University Towson University University of Maine University of MinnesotaDuluth Western Michigan University Wright State University
Cluster 15 California State University System	The California State University system will be participating as a system cluster.
Cluster 16University System of Georgia	The University System of Georgia will be participating as a syste cluster.